Contact us

Sherry Machones

Director

715-682-2365, press 1

smachones@northernwaters.org

Advocacy, Administrative and Adult services, Collaborative services, Delivery, Director Certification, Policies, ILL, Inclusive Services, Youth Services

Jackee Johnson

ILS Administrator

715-685-1075

jjohnson@northernwaters.org

Acquisitions, Cataloging, Circulation, Create lists, Online catalog, Serials

Michelle Gostomski

Business Manager

715-685-1070

mgostomski@northernwaters.org

Financial, Grants, Invoices

Sarah Wargin

System Support Specialist

715-685-1083

swargin@northernwaters.org

Mail-a-book, Interlibrary Loan

Tony Kriskovich

IT Director

715-685-1076

tkriskovich@northernwaters.org

Desktop support, Software, Technology

Gina Rae

ILS Database Support Specialist

715-685-1072

grae@northernwaters.org

Cataloging, Databases, Overdrive, Statistics

Jeffrey Hobbs

LEAN Technical Support

715-685-1074

jhobbs@northernwaters.org

Desktop support, Software, Technology

Sarah May

ILL Support Specialist

715-685-1073

mailabook@northernwaters.org

Mail-a-book, Interlibrary Loan

Northern Waters Library Service
3200 Lakeshore Dr E
Ashland, WI 54806

+1 (715) 682 2365
+1 (800) 228 5684

Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00-4:00

NWLS